Life In Progress

I will not confuse my career with my life.

Steeping

Leave a comment

white tea

Such a long time between posts on this, my central journal/blog. My sketch page has been attended to much more lovingly, albeit sporadically. Between summer travels and nearly constant headaches in November and December, I managed only to chronicle my imagination through drawings and watercolor sketches on that blog and had no observations I deemed worthy of sharing here. (In retrospect, I might have sung the praises of my doctor for prescribing Imitrex, a Godsend!)

My inspiration might just need a bit more steeping to get going again with this journal and until then I will muse, pen and brush in hand, about the meaning of it all.

Author: Rebecca Reinhart

Artist, graphic designer, yoga teacher, goldsmith, dancer, seeker. I strive for a balanced state of sustained exploration and nearly constant reinvention.

Leave a Reply

