Life In Progress

I will not confuse my career with my life.

With a Little Help

4 Comments

032913 crocus05adj

Mr. Wonderful and I got a little time together outside on Friday. The sun was out, there was no wind—a perfect afternoon for my first garden cleanup session this spring. He led me to this gorgeous group of crocus near the foundation and also pointed out another clump of them that I didn’t realize were blooming. I always find the best stuff in the gardens with a little help from Mr. Wonderful, my master gardener.

032913 crocus12adj

Author: Rebecca Reinhart

Artist, graphic designer, yoga teacher, goldsmith, dancer, seeker. I strive for a balanced state of sustained exploration and nearly constant reinvention.

4 thoughts on “With a Little Help

  1. Lucky cat. Lucky you to already have crosues. It is still white here . . .

  2. Mud season here. We still have snow in the shadows on the skirts of the yard, but you certainly have us trumped!

  3. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog…your gorgeous photos here have lifted my spirits for the day. I needed that glimpse of spring flowers! Love your snow and ice sculptures in the previous posts, too!

Leave a Reply

